The Kennedy Secret

#ad
#ad - Or if they can even make it out alive. He needs to kill con man Mike Beecher although he doesn’t know why. As it turns out, beecher unwittingly played a role in the assassination of Robert Kennedy. Knowing that something doesn’t add up, the two men team up to get to the truth as they are chased by mysterious assassins.

They must race against the clock and their quest leads them to Vegas mobsters, powerful politicians, and KGB agents. When their journey takes them into the jungles of Bolivia, nobody knows what to expect. Is it an assassination or a treasure hunt?Gruff and exhausted from a career as a government hitman, Donovan Flood only has one last assignment before being allowed to retire.

#ad



The President Killed His Wife A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 1

#ad
#ad - The president waves over his bodyguard, steals his weapon, and shoots the First Lady dead. He's never cared about politics anyway. It all changes when he's personally summoned to Washington to lead the investigation. Why him, a nobody? why is his life suddenly in danger from assassins? And why is everything starting to point toward a shocking conspiracy?Rogan will have to dig into his past and use skills he never thought he'd need again.

. Standalone action thriller for fans of Brad Thor and David Baldacci. But why?fbi agent Rogan Bricks is a recluse with a murky past. It happens on live TV, during the State of the Union address. Just a former Marine happy to keep a low-profile. While he's shocked by watching the event from his mansion in Alaska, he's not particularly distressed.

#ad



The Pope's Suicide

#ad
#ad - Because of his tragic past, he has no love for the Catholic Church. It isn't old age or a disease. His marriage is falling apart, his teenage daughter is getting mixed up with the bad crowd. But soon clues start piling up. Why are the cardinals around him so secretive? why do they keep whispering about the mysterious San Marino letter?With his superiors breathing down his neck for a swift resolution, Beecher teams up with Officer Emma Aldridge, a former nun.

Together, they will need to find out what really happened to the Pope. And try not to get killed in the process. Failure means not just an end to his career but a shift of power in international relations which could lead to war. The pope is dead. It's the last assignment he wants. He is found hanging in a bathroom while on an official visit to New York City.

The Pope's Suicide #ad - All signs point to a suicide and NYPD detective Donnie Beecher is put in charge of the investigation. What if the pope was assassinated?In Vatican City, young and idealistic Father O'Dwyer is beginning to wonder the same thing.

#ad



Counterblow A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 2

#ad
#ad - Their target. It was smuggling a deadly cargo and now Bricks must keep the sole survivor of the attack – the only living witness – alive. Soon he finds himself caught in the middle of a far-reaching conspiracy that may have been borne of his own past, a dark past that's about to catch up with him. In a desperate game of cat and mouse, Bricks discovers there are powerful players involved.

. It's no ordinary fishing boat, as it turns out. Is an army of one. Fbi special agent rogan bricks is called in to investigate a brutal attack on a fishing boat in the frigid and dangerous Bering Sea. Players that want Bricks not just dead, but completely destroyed. This standalone novel follows the best-selling thriller The President Killed His Wife.

Counterblow A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 2 #ad - Their reach is vast. Their resources, unlimited.

#ad



Murder Island A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 3

#ad
#ad - No boats. In the middle of a hurricane!Standalone action novel following the best-selling thrillers The President Killed His Wife and Counterblow. A hurricane closing in. No communications. It's just his luck when ruthless commandos sneak onto the private island and start killing everyone. At the risk of blowing his undercover mission, Rogan must find a way to rescue the survivors and discover why these assassins are here.

. Rogan bricks alone against an army. Former fbi agent and marine rogan bricks once uncovered a shadow government and took down a drug cartel, so he's looking forward to his next assignment to infiltrate a laid-back meeting with financial wizards on a Caribbean island. A small island and killers everywhere.

Murder Island A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 3 #ad - . Nothing dangerous this time, all he has to do is listen and report. Yeah, right.

#ad



Stranger Danger

#ad
#ad - Especially children. This bestselling psychological thriller will keep you up all night!After his parents are found murdered, eight-year-old Boyd is sent into foster care. Tori and her husband Lucas believe a child is the one thing that can improve their idyllic suburban life. They are wrong. The gifted boy's unstable nature bubbles to the surface, driving a wedge between Tori and Lucas.

She's certain they can help Boyd with support and therapy, but Lucas has his doubts. Meanwhile, detective Gannon is counting down the days until retirement as he investigates the murders. What he discovers is the stuff of nightmares. Don't trust anyone.

#ad



Park Avenue Blackmail

#ad
#ad - And when the killer calls again, he wants Lawson to play a dangerous game of dares. If he doesn't, incriminating phone records will be sent to the NYPD. He's ill-equipped to deal with this. He's irresponsible, he's never had to work a day in his life, but now he needs to prove his innocence and he doesn't even know how.

After lawson hires the disgraced but gorgeous federal agent Bailey Holloway to help him out of this mess, they will both need to navigate treacherous secrets before the blackmailer destroys his life and his family forever. Previously published as "I'll Kill Her for You". Who frames you for murder when you have no enemies?Billionaire playboy Lawson Winslow gets a bizarre text message as he walks into the annual family Christmas ball: "I'll kill her for you.

Park Avenue Blackmail #ad - He thinks it's a prank but soon after the body of a woman is found upstairs. Evidence puts Lawson at the scene of the crime. There's a witness.

#ad



The Gilded Treachery

#ad
#ad - Could it be no one wants the man to be found?The connection between the two mysteries leads to a railroad conspiracy that could change the very fate of the United States. He's hired to rescue a young woman who may have been kidnapped for being involved in state secrets. Meanwhile, mary Hollister searches for her husband who has gone missing.

Zeke harland is a Civil War vet summoned by former President Johnson.

#ad



The Dangerous Mr. Wolf

#ad
Wolfpack Publishing #ad - Mr. Wolf is a brand-new hero that you can root for from the author of the hard-edged scott stiletto thrillers – brian drake. When innocent people are in the crossfire and the police are unable to help, Wolf picks up where the law leaves off. As he hunts for clues through the city’s dark alleys, he quickly uncovers the hidden hands behind the violence, solving a decades-old crime, chasing mafia killers, or helping a widow unravel the mystery behind a murder attempt, but even he isn’t ready for the shocking twists when the last bullets are fired.

The dangerous mr. Wolf is your introduction to a good man to have on your side. Better pray he stays there.

#ad



Critical Salvage: An Action Thriller

#ad
#ad - The former british soldier is determined to avenge his father's death and possesses skills Mercury could use. They're outnumbered and outgunned. A critical mission requires a deadly operative. Mercury cale is as brilliant as she is lethal. Amid the wreckage is a black case containing a dark secret. But mercury Cale will not be outmaneuvered.

Fans of atomic blonde, Nikita and Alias will love Critical Salvage. One that, in the wrong hands, will cause bloodshed in the Middle East on a scale never seen before. The private contractor sent in to retrieve the briefcase is executed. Mercury and her crew are now locked into an urgent, dangerous hunt for the case and assassins, working completely off the books.

Critical Salvage: An Action Thriller #ad - From the jetsetting french riviera to Central America, Mercury reluctantly teams up with the contractor's son, Owen Wright. When they call her, it's because the world is about to go down in flames. In the sweltering heat of the Nicaraguan jungle, a CIA plane crashes, leaving no survivors.

#ad



The Housekeeper: A twisted psychological thriller

#ad
Furphies Press #ad - And since she has time on her hands, revenge on her mind, and a talent for acting…Because what better way to seek retribution—and redress—than from within the beautiful Mrs. It may have been ten years since Claire last saw Hannah, but she has thought of her every day, and not in a good way. She's in your house.

When claire sees hannah wilson at an exclusive Manhattan hair salon, it's like a knife slicing through barely healed scars. Now she's an overweight, lazy drunk with hair the color of compost and skin to match. Which is why when hannah advertises for a housekeeper, Claire is confident she can apply and not be recognized.

The Housekeeper: A twisted psychological thriller #ad - So claire does what anyone would do in her position—she stalks her. Hannah is now Mrs. She's a liar. Carter, living the charmed life that should have been Claire's. She's a stalker. The twist was totally unexpected, 5 starswell written and twisty! goodreads reviewer, 5 starsThis is one of my faves so far! The story line just drew me in and I honestly could not stop reading it! Amazon reviewer, 5 starsRiveting! Couldn’t put it down! Goodreads reviewer, and I was very satisfied from start to finish! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars .

It's the life claire used to have, before Hannah came along and took it all away from her. Back then, claire was a happy teenager with porcelain skin and long, wavy blond hair.

#ad